The young can get easily influenced by the internet. What could be the reasons for this? What can be done to exercise more control over their use of the internet. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Now a days internet is an unavoidable thing at the time. The world will stop without a network connection. Because, most of all organizations are connected with this root. Not only youngsters but also all age group people are using the internet in their daily life. I strongly agreed that network connections are directly related to youth people. There are so many reasons we consider that youths get easily attracted by the web connection. To commence with the children from their childhood already parents have introduced them to the world of internet. Moreover, the school is an easy way to get busy and entertained. Because, there are so many ways available. For example, there are a lot of games, social media, and movies that are easily accessible with a single click. Furthermore, parents are busy with their life and they have no time to spend with their children even for their studies. Parents are given pass the duties of modern technologies. So youngsters can find the solution through the internet. Moreover, they don't know the alternative ways. Another approach would be to suggest children go into encouraging positive behaviour such as reading and the other informative article. The youngster could be encouraged by teachers and parents to other ways of study and join clubs. Moreover, go for tours and outings with friends. In conclusion, I would say excess of everything is bad and there should be a limit for youngsters the use of the internet and it should be regularly checked by elders.