Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums gives an opportunity to observe educational art and also preserve preserved preservs ancient piece. It is very important to conserve our inheritage belongings. So, charging entry fee while visting museums while other offer free entry typically depends on the content of the mesums museum mess. This essay will highlight the advantages of charging entry money while going to antique house. Firstly, inorder to maintain discipline and patience among vistors while pursuing education from displayed art. Paying money while entering the house by tackling long line of people gives an individual to maintain patience and also offers a vibe of strong dignity of museums. Furthermore, it helps to maintain discipline among tourist because less people likely to visit expensive place. As a result huge crowd of population can be avioded thus segregating learned people from those people who just vist museums for entertainment. So, paying admission amount in museums helps to maintain discipline and patience at the same time. Secondly, the sum collected from entry fee can be made to utilize for other development of museums house and also for purchasing other valuable art pieces. To elaborate, the amount can be used in construction of museums in more convenient structure and also for maintenance of damaged pieces. In addition, the large sum will also help to elaborate the art content in museums by making new purchase. It will also help offering better salary to staff and would safe huge money for safty purpose in future. Thus, collecting small entry fee can help huge way for museums. In conclusion, it is vital for museums to showcase best art and antique pieces to attract more vistors and those objectives can be achieved by small donation from tourist. From that small contribution, they can achieve huge advantage of maintaining budget with disciplined vistors.