''Prevention is better than cure''. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree.

Recently, there have been arguments that care of body is better than cure due to getting illness is too expensive thus, it is better to spend money for a protecting body. I totally agree with this statement because of two reasons. Firstly, as the questioners said, getting illuness is more expensive to cure than spending money for protecting.Because, some of deseses disease are demended reminded to stay at hospital for a while, in this case, the person who need to spend a great deal of mony for staing there to cure. Although, careing own body is only do some exsarceises and keeping steady balances of meals. It does not demend depend to use money more than usuall usually. Just worry about usual life more by yourself. From this act, cure of body demand much money, otherwise people are not allow to take a hospital but protecting body only worry about own body. Secondly, sometimes it is hard to serve better hospitality. Constantly taking care of own body will effect to avoid some of serious situations such as cancer. Serious illuness extenditure is getting more serious situation along time going. So, patients have to care and care for long time. The type of person would spent much mony many and many times. From this statement, nothing disadvantage to preventing body constantly. In conclusion, some people belive that the taking hospital is more expensive than protecting bosy body boys by myself because of cost of hospitals and times are lose Change the form of the verb lost show examples.