Young people should spend more time on cultural activities such as music and theatres and less time on sport. How far do you agree with this statements?

Nowadays, adolescents should allocate more time to artistic pursuits, like music and theatre also less time for physical exercise. I partly disagree with this statement. In the essay, I will give some reasons for that. On the one hand, teenage who are doing regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body. Because sports can relieve stress, anxiety, and depression and anger help anger as well help you fall asleep faster. Moreover, sleep more soundly. Thus, sport is the vital one that young people should take up to stay in shape and feel more relaxed. For instance, according to an article published in The,Times the survey of having a greater in 2020 less inactive people have a greater risk of developing high blood pressure in addition to may increase the risk of certain cancers. On the other hand, a cultural activity that gives you a great appreciation of the culture and people of the surrounding area. Furthermore being involved in cultural activities such as role-playing and talk shows they can enjoy being among the public. This means that you might visit local museums to discover the history of the region. Another cultural activity is cycling which is helping you spend more time outdoors and lower your blood pressure. For example, you attend events such as presentations, theatre or music festivals which increase productivity and social cohesion in folks. To conclude, this essay supports the idea that both activities are equally important for the young community to survive whether it is a cultural activity or sports. In addition, they should be given quality opportunities because of every action which is an aid to improve feeling a good sensation as well as being physically strong.