It is predicted that robots are going to become increasingly important in our lives. How could robots be used in the future? Will this development be a positive or a negative development?

Increasing evidence that robots will have a great impact on human lives in the future. This essay will find what are the ways of using robots and look for the benefits they can give. To begin with, more companies started to use robot minds in the manufacturing process. Their factories, provided with cybernetic mechanisms, have been receiving much more accurate and reliable products last few years. Human workers require things like sleeping and eating, which robots do not need, which makes them more beneficial in industry areas. Moreover, they can be used in our daily life, for instance, waiters or chiefs could be replaced in the kitchen with metal humans, to provide better service. Also, robots are able to become drivers in people's cars or public transport subsequently reducing traffic accidents on roads. Overall, there are so many purposes for robots in the world. By replacing humans, robots decline the level of human error in society, consequently making the world a safer place. As well as safety increases, the time, that is needed for manufacture is, reduces and fabrics become less dependent on certain individuals. Furthermore, in customer service people will be able to gain quite a lot of advantages, as for example, visitors do not have to wait for a long period of time, so the ordered food would be cooked. In conclusion, despite the fact that robots may require a significant amount of money and resources, it is worth it to spread this development around the globe and create a better world to live in.