Some people say that vertical city is best where people can live, while others say that horizontal cities are better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that a few individuals believe that vertical city is good where population can live. Whereas, many reckon that horizontal towns are better. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a conclusion. Commencing, in the contemporary era, there are various cities which are constructing the societies with tall buildings because the urbanization is rapidly growing and there is no space for an individual to built Change the form of the verb build show examples their homes and additionally, do not have great capital to purchase the land. However, there are manyfold advantages of big apartments as these are occupying less space with more flats although a number of families can also afford these flats with low budget. For example, the Delhi, a crowded place consists of various kinds of socities with long buildings. Probing ahead, the horizontal cities are also benefial in their own way, Firstly, the small buildings with one or two floor is safe in earthquake as when the earthquake arrives then it will not fall down. Moreover, in short houses, we can make more space and design our home with our own desire. Similarly, these dwarf rooms offers the terrace which works as a path to walk as well as a little play ground for the kids. For instance, in Haryana, the government prefer to built the small houses for the people rather than big buildings so to protect their populace from instant earthquakes. In a nutshell, the federal authorities should make rules for constructing the big building and short one according to the disaster level. Instead of constructing big building in the area where the chances of earthquake are more, they should prefer to built small houses.