In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A widely held notion within our society is that people on Earth must find some places to immigrate. Contrary to this, I think that the dream of moving to another planet is illusory. In this essay, I will further demonstrate the reasons before my viewpoint. First and foremost, there is no environment suitable for our community outside of the Earth. This is because the proportion of oxygen, carbon dioxide and nitrogen on the Earth is ideal for human life. If we move to another habitat, although It is Mars, or Jupiter, it is certain that our respiratory system should be supported by an artificial habitat. We will never have nature to enjoy. Many research in astronomy has indeed demonstrated this reality. Moreover, if environmental pollution is the reason why they want to escape from our planet, instead of wasting money on this unrealistic idea, we should spend time and financial resources to fix the problem. This is due to the fact that if they do not change their bad habits, they will cause pollution in any place where they move to. So far, humans will be the criminal of galaxy pollution. In conclusion, the Earth is what we all have in common. In place of trying to run away from the consequences that we have made on our land, we should face them and fix them. The Earth will not continue to offer its harvest, except with faithful stewardship. We should take care of our precious habitat to give it to future generations.