Many people/students today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from university in their home country. Why is this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It true that nowadays new learners prefer to live and effort abroad in others nations after completing their graduation from their own region. Because they love to good lifestyle instead of their homey not providing jobs opportunities there are some advantages and disadvantages as well i will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the advantages, It is good for all individuals admitted who work in another country they will be a joy to live in foreign nations because they permitted every facility for their international learners. To explain, The home nation's education is not very well for their learners because some poor countries are not developed and many hardships are faced by students such as financial support for their families. For example, In Pakistan students will choose to perform and study in Uk because their universities will provide every useful thing for their student's benefit in future. Hence, This good impact for a better life and good jobs in their nations and every people dreams to live in these countries. To commence with the disadvantages, There is some bad effects on their own regions because all countries are developing day by day with the help of technology and their home nation's economy will decline to this effect. In other words, A large group of people will be not good for their own state because they all going aboard and their new generation will not learn about their country they will forget their traditional history. For instance, In British Cambridge college will declare that all over the globe students will be learning for their region and now their all departments will be full they worried in future will be hard to handle this situation. Thus, A home country will be first for teenagers and they learn everything about their own nations they try to develop their country besides volunteers work in other nations. In conclusion, Although it depends on their personal choice they work for their own society and outside of boundaries. Moreover, It is essential to study in their own union because they taught their upcoming generations a few years later.