Some people think that computer and internet are important in children study but other think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is often argued that young people should study at school and with professionals in the area while others believe computers and the internet are essential to their studies. I agree with both views as technology is extremely important nowadays and also effective for children's education as well as studying presencial. The following paragraphs will highlight both sides and some relevant examples. First of all, these days, the internet has many contents that help give information and assist studies. Individuals can easily find educational sites such as YouTube, Wikipedia, and even on social media. It has supported many students around the world to keep informed and learn at any time and anywhere. For example, a five years old girl does not need to go to the library to find a book she would get interested to read, instead she can have many options online without any help. Therefore, this facilitates children to get to their studies. However, presencial educational communities are immensely important to children. Although young people can have contact from home to their studies, they also need to learn how to deal with other children, be disciplined, and get used to timetables. For instance, a child who is taught from home can learn in a very effective way the subjects, but will have problems in the future being with others and working in a group. For that reason, children should study at school and develop their skills with their colleagues. To conclude, based on my opinion, children should go to school to learn how to deal with daily routines and increase their abilities with others, but they also should have access to the internet as there is a lot of information and it helps them to study.