parents of obese children should be punished for making them fat.do you agreeor not ?

It is argued that fathers and mothers of fat kids to be punished because they are the ones taking care of them. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because health education needs to provide and make them conscious of the complications related to obesity. Educating families regarding the benefits of nutritious food. if a child gets a healthy diet that is needed for proper growth and development, he becomes more energetic and productive in their early periods of life. Hence, parents should know which diets to be included on a daily basis. This should be provided by the health authorities. for example, American health research found that parents who got health education during the visit while taking vaccination, whose children were healthy and not overweight. While the complication of obesity is much higher in children nowadays.more and more kids have been diagnosed as juvenile diabetics at a very young age. They are not active and also feel depressed in their life. In addition, being overweight leads to heart problems too. They are prone to get various types of sedentary lifestyle diseases. For instance, already studies have proved that so many complications because of obesity. Therefore, families should be aware of all the complications related to being overweight, who is responsible for this? Each and every person is responsible for their own health. In conclusion, this essay disagrees that parents are being punished for the obesity of their children because families and children should know how to lead a healthy lifestyle and balanced diet that they should follow in their daily routine and the health hazards of being overweight.