Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, most of the people wants to go abroad for other further education or any kind of business. They face social and practical problem in living overseas since they don’t speak foreign language. I agree to this point to some extent, and I will elaborate it below. On the one hand, if individuals don’t have any proper knowledge of foreign language, they will face issues in communicating with others. For instance: when they are going to shopping and they like an item there and they want to ask its details from the seller but couldn’t ask because of accent barrier. However, if anybody is planning to go another country, he/she must do certifications in the country’s talk so that they easily communicate with the common people of that nation. Moreover, they will find difficulty of speech in the very initial stage but later they can learn by listening various podcast, watching movies, reading books and much more. On the other hand, they rarely find any job of their mother tongue since most of the companies wants to hire their domestic citizen because of jargon dilemma. Most of the states don’t give public relations to the non-domestic folks until they have a high-level achievement in word. Nonetheless, for side income they can do small jobs there for example: dish washing and housekeeping that don’t have any requirement of speech. After all, I believe learning a word is not tough everybody can study any kind of language in numerous mediums. To conclude, residents in other nations where they have basic information of wordings, they will face social as well as practical issues. They should learn their language to have more benefits and they can easily communicate better than before.