Is technology limiting creativity? Discuss your opinion

• In our modern life, technology has been proven to be a revolution in almost everyday type of industry and some population believe that, technology reduces human creativity in life. But I do not agree with these opinions at all, because if there were no technologies in our time, no human would have been able to rise to this level, besides, people can not imagine their lives without technology. • On the one hand, some people think that technology has a bad effect on humanity and causes their creativity to decrease or disappear altogether. Because nowadays technologies are developing so much that it is easy for everyone to get enough information by using technologies instead of organizing themselves. For example, if we take students, in the past, students used to go to libraries to find a single piece of information and had to read a whole book to get one piece of information, but now it is difficult to find information, and the reason why young people do not believe in themselves is that they rely on technology. • On the other hand, in my,opinion and many people's opinion, technologies do not contribute to the decline of people's consciousness and knowledge, but to the development of humanity, because in today's time, everything depends on technologies, with the help of which a person can get mature and perfect knowledge in all aspects. For example, if we take telephones or computers as an example, they are the need of the hour and easy to use, save time and have extensive information on all topics, and books are convenient to use whenever we want, but this is a little inconvenient. Again, I strongly believe that technology will never lead to the decline of knowledge. • In conclusion, having weighed everything mentioned and I can come to a conclusion that, technologies are the main factor in the development of people, and after the development of people, the state will also develop.