despite advances in agriculture, many people in the world are still hungry. Why is this so? what are the likely solutions

In this modern era, the world has been spinning faster than ever over decades especially in the agriculture field, even though there are great advances in the world's agriculture whilst many people are still hungry. This essay will be examined numerous solutions in detail. To begin with, there are various causes why the majority of people around the globe are still hungry. Firstly, the population in each country have a significant increase every annual year. For example, in Thailand, there are some people who are juveniles that has a baby faster than people who were born in the past generations. It has been happening as a result of creating the issue of over-populations in Thailand. Secondly, most chemical factories are the major factors that rise up the world's global warming. For instance, the increase of burning coal, fossil fuels and acid rain that produced by these factories. It leads to the discontinuation of farmers doing their agricultural jobs in a certain period of season. On the contrary, there are various solutions to identify. Initially, the support of the national government, for example, the government should invest more in agriculture such as providing convenient materials as well as organising the event of the agricultural product for farmers. In addition, the solution for the chemical factories is to decrease a smok namely the plastic factory should use green materials instead of artificial plastic. Moreover, if they could solve this problem, the country can increase its agricultural outcome, therefore food would be available and enough for the whole population. To conclude, it can be seen that there are many solutions to solve the problems in the agriculture field. Furthermore, the shortage of food issue can be solved with the assistance of both government and individuals, thus this problem will be completely solved.