Is technology limiting creativity? Discuss your opinion.

There is no doubt that the increase in living standards over the past ten years has given us many advantages but has also fueled a number of serious issues, particularly with technology. While many people believe that technology influences our curiosity, I vehemently disagree and believe that current technology may really boost it. I'll explain my viewpoint in great detail in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,one of the main advantages of automation is that it helps you save time since using various devices, simple tasks may be completed in minutes rather than hours. To illustrate, my mother spends a few minutes cleaning the garments in the washing machine, saving time that would not be feasible without it. In a busy life difficult for mass spending time with family, but with automation it has become easy for human beings. Second, Technology has changed our day-to-day lives.Automation has brought the world closer and better connected. Those days have passed when only the rich could afford such luxuries. Because of the rise of globalisation and liberalisation, all luxuries are now within the reach of the average person. Today, an average middle-class family can afford a mobile phone, a television, a washing machine, a refrigerator, a computer, the Internet, etc. At the touch of a switch, a man can witness any event that is happening in far-off places. Nevertheless,there is a plethora of benefits, but do not ignore the drawbacks of the machinery. First and foremost if you really want to conduct more research, all you have to do is Google it and start copying. However, prior to the invention of the internet, people created new, honourable things out of their own ideas.Because of how lazy it has made us, we can't picture living a day without technology. We are unable to think of anything without our smartphones since we are so dependent on them. In conclusion, although many continue to argue that because of our dependence and unrealistic expectations, technology does not foster our imagination. Based on the opportunities it provides for us and its ability to transform ideas into reality, therefore I continue to believe that advanced technology gives us a greater capacity for creativity