wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters.do you agree or disagree?

it is argued that developed countries should help developing countries with humanitarian aid at the time of natural calamities. This essay agrees with this statement because wealthy nations preserve charitable funds and helping hands in emergency situations would improve the relationship between countries. while the rich countries have enough money to support the poor countries in their difficult times. All the wealthy nations have ample advanced equipment to aid in emergency management. Hence, all this availability helps many powerful countries in the world. For example, unprecedented deluges flooded Srilanka and America stretched its helping hands to them it was really a relief for the people during those situations overcome. in addition, when nations help each other in an emergency situation, this will improve the two nations ' relationship more strong. There is a quote that, "friend in need is a friend in deed". If a country lacks some resources, the available country to provide them, therefore, the mutual understanding of both nations becomes more powerful. For instance, India faced a catastrophe this year, and almost all countries came up with aid such as medical, food, clothes, and so on. As a result, India's relationship with America is improved these days. In conclusion, this essay agrees that wealthy nations should address to aid poor countries in natural disasters. It is their responsibility to take care of or give hands in an emergency situation because they are well-developed nations with all the facilities to deal with emergency management, through this both nations ' relationships also would be strong in later years.