Many peole think that it is important to go to university while others prefer to start work without getting a universty education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People get different opportunities in life, some folks can land a good and well-paying job without a University degree but some have to go through Varsity to qualify for a good salary. Below I am going to discuss both views and give my opinion. Each person has their own preferences. Going to university is a very wise decision and most rewarding, for,instance you get more knowledge and obtain a higher qualification for a job. Experience is obtained in Universities one example is when becoming a doctor,a student has to go through practical studies in hospitals performing the actual work.In most,cases graduates are in high demand when it comes to job vacancies than non-graduates. Each and every company is looking for employees that are more knowledgeable and well-trained to fill in certain vacancies. On the other hand, going for studies is very expensive and takes years to finish the programmes offered, that is why other people prefer to start work without going through that process. Some people prefer to just start working without going to universities because they do not feel smart enough to go for higher education. other individuals think they can make it in the world without any university qualification. Our society has proven that some crowds can make it without a degree,, For,example Khaby Lame is now a brand ambassador for quite a lot of companies including Qatar National Bank. In conclusion, I strongly believe it is better to have good qualifications because it is one of the important things that no one can take away from you.