The number of people working online from home has grown in some countries. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Over the past few years, the percentage of wireless internet jobs has skyrocketed. Despite being taxing, this made an employee's life easier. Additionally, there are a growing number of start-ups and cutting-edge mobile phone technologies. As a result, a technology has revolutionized working life and provided an abundance of job opportunities. This was of working from home has less benefits than drawbacks. First and foremost, working from home is a very beneficial option. Because it provides time for leisure and family. In addition,remote workers might get more spare time than rushing to the office. This can happen by avoiding time -consuming commutes and stressful traffic. Therefore, will be able to allocate time for their hobbies or physical activities and also for their loved ones. Which was burdensome before the online trend began. Secondly, online work can also turn into a night-mare for most working-class groups. For instance, completing tasks takes longer time than usual. sometimes, a person has to even take that same task for days. Where the workload keeps increasing and Hence, lower motivation and self-discipline. Which also results in loss of job. Likewise, lower pressure and a relaxed environment makes it difficult to focus at work. Along with this, the household chores are most difficult and time -consuming. Consequently, these distractions result in loss of interest and lower performance at work. To conclude, working from home is not actually advantageous for at least 50% of the population. Having a work-life balances is very important. Of course, providing space and time for your friends and family is a priority but not as much as your career. Focusing on both is difficult for most of us. In future, there should be the development of strategies which can benefit employers and employees.