People think teenage years are the happiest time of their lives while others argue that adult life is the happiest despite greater responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some masses assert that the age of a teen is the most joyful age while others opposed that by saying the age after 22 is a great span of time. I agree with the former statement and will explain my points in the following paragraphs. To begin with, at the age of 13-19 children have no responsibility. They have nothing to take care of family, future and money. Because parents are paying for their studies and they are giving monthly pocket money to their children. At that age, they just live for themselves. They can wear and go what they want because once they hit the age of 24 most of the old society start judging them that they are allowed to wear short clothes,especially girls. Furthermore, they do not have any stress about their partner or marriage because mostly adults stress about the marriage. It is a big responsibility for a person in two families. He or she has to take care of every step. Also, teenageage teenage age is the age of not thinking about anything and enjoying without the stress of the future. As a, teen if one can take that serious he or she can make his or life more successful in the future. They can give their besties in their studies and other hobbies. That is only the time they can perform well in their studies because as an adult there are various kinds of stress like a better job, house and having children before 30. To sum up, it depends on people how they make they are lives happier.