some experts believe that it is better for children to begin leaning a foregin language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some professors remark that it is more beneficial for kids to start studying other languages in an elementary academy than in a junior high department. I strongly agree with this statement hence it is easier and expands an opportunity for the kids. The positive and negative points will be mentioned in the following essay. To commence with, if children kick off learning a new language when they are younger than 10 years old, it will be more facile to obtain the words and likewise to get skill for pronunciation. whereas, if they begin the process later than junior high school, they will probably struggle with studying. What is more, having the skill to communicate in different letters widened their horizons about another culture as well as a plethora of chances to consider going abroad, an international faculty, and a similar dream about getting a job related to other countries. On the other hand, as a matter of course, there is a shortcoming as well. It costs a large amount of money either go to an institute or hire a tutor to be taught non-native words. In addition, it is complicated to find a teacher for children who are in primary institutes since they have to adjust their time and seek out a low-level. Otherwise, there are no significant drawbacks with respect to the benefits to gain communication skills. To sum up, although there are a few disadvantages as it is expensive, acknowledging a diverse way of communicating opens up a considerable amount of good time for youngsters. Moreover, it plays a significant role in being open-minded to have a better future vision. Therefore, in my way of thinking, excellent points definitely overweight bad points.