Government investment in the arts, such as music and theater, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, it is said that politicians spending bills on art, namely music and movie losing cash. They should spend more money on public services because there are a lot of needy communities such as the sick, poor, and disabled nation. I strongly agree with the statement as it is more crucial for society. The reasons in-depth will be mentioned in the following essay. To commence with, nowadays there are a considerable amount of museums and cinemas supported by the government, hence it provides an opportunity for folks to go there to learn the historical background, sense or art, and likewise entertain the time. However, it costs a large amount of pay even if there are a significant number of society are struggling with diseases, have no school, as well as a lot of unemployment. Although they need to have help, there is not enough funding because the city hall focuses on making amusement facilities instead of it. The council should play a crucial role in supporting the public since it can lead to making a happier and safer city. It is said that the sick public is complicated to get a job with respect to healthy folks, it may impact to be poor. In addition, poverty can generate more criminals than riches. Therefore, the authorities must pay attention to making a place to work for those and help pay for the treatment. Moreover, the administration ought to build a free school, it can let the population have the knowledge or skills to work and set up a business which may make a country flourish. To sum up, even though it is important to have public places for relishing, I completely believe that it is absolutely vital to spend capital on helping the needy public to make the town more delighted and less amount of criminals.