Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some humans are thinking that admitting things which we don’t like are better for our life. Other ones argue that people have to fight for change,unlike things.I personally agree with the second opinion that people have to fight for changing the bad or unlike subjects in their life. On one hand, some natives think that admitting poor quality places of activity is good doing. They believe that admitting some unlike things in life is easier than trying to change them. If people are doing this, they are having more calm in themselves, also they can more enjoy their life. for example, people who admit their all of the situations in life do not necessarily work hard to change unlike subjects and they are having enough time, to begin,with their family.they can going park and have fun moments. On the other hand, some humans argue that people should work hard to change unlike subjects to good places of activity. They think that people should not admit any unlike things and people have to fight to change them.it has some reasons. firstly, people should not admit any unlike situations because it is to cause depression and health of humans’ mental being illness. for example, people aren’t satisfied with their work, if they are not changing their work,they are doing unlike duties every day and it is a cause depression in future. Secondly, when people try for an aim they are experiencing a good feeling and it is positive for their own. finally, a predominant adjective of humanity is that they want the best of anything so they can not admit unlike things easily. In conclusion, we find that some humans are thinking that it is better that people are admitting unlike places of activity and others argue that people should fight to change unlike subjects and they should not admit any,unlike things.I agree with the last opinion that people have to fight for their life and work hard to change any,unlike things.