Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer.

The majority of people think that, having the halls and salons are not usefull rather than to enjoy with art on the internet. From my point of view, it is the perfect to aquire the texn on the social network. In this, essay I will discuss the both viewpoints in a depth. Nowdays we are living in the world where is texnology is well developed, so that it creats perfect condition for education too. The number of people prefer to search the text about the ancient items on the browsers instead of going to the museum and relax with art in real life, because this way is admited as more comfortable type of knowledging without any movements. For example, image yourself, you are the person who is realy interested in history and you craizy aboutm the museum visiting, you have reached almost all art gallereys in your location except one, you do not have any money because the ticked costs very expensive, but at that time you have a intetnet trafic on your phone, that means you able to go that place with virtual wsy why wise. However some people are not agree with it. They think that, the ancient buildings, art gallereys and museums are more prefeble and common to learn. They confirmed that, the young generation or studient shuold to see the history with their own eyes and to feel the atmospere of that periode which they are going to study. In conclusion, the individual induviduals should to go on the modern steps of education and get more information by choosing the best option.