In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a results of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food

In recent days, the business of quick and readily available eateries is growing exponentially which in turn is severally damaging the health and well-being of the community. It is often suggested that there should be more tax levied to discourage the buyers are sellers to open more such kinds of ventures. I will give my suggestion and the solution to this issue in the following paragraphs. On the first hand, taxes are the main source of revenue in my countries despite the fact they are developed or underdeveloped and we cannot ignore the fact that health Is wealth, being healthy give you the freedom to your country’s development. Imposing taxes, will increase the prices of these easy-bite restaurants and lesser people will be able to buy them so they will be more inclined towards their local or homemade cuisine. On the other hand, without making society aware no policy can be fruitful, for example, despite the fact how much policy- makers impose taxes on the cigarettes folks addicted to consuming them won’t stop. Governments should publish advertisements in newspapers, on television and on social media. Increase in the obesity, heart disease is alarming all over the globe main reason is consuming these fried and low- quality food. In conclusion, we are what we eat so focusing more on healthy food and avoiding junk might help us in the long run and our generation. Although, this can only be done if the organization running the country take into consideration the issues.