Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, dealing with different situations in life, is a well-discussed topic. some individuals think that it is imperative to confirm an unsuitable event, examples can be seen as financial problems or disadvantages of careers. On the other hand, others believe that people should try their best to change situations. This essay will discuss these ideas based on some facts. Nowadays, people bear the burden to accept difficulties due to two reasons. Firstly, they think some bad situations are not able to change. For example, some disease such as the HIV has not improved never, so people hug this fact and do not try to change that. The other fact would be the motivation. Some Citizens ready to give up cross problems, and have not motivations to overcome difficulties. So, they stay in bad situations such as lack of money or job disadvantages. For example, if poor people had not motivation to change, they would stay in financial difficulties. On the other hand, others think it is advisable for individuals that try their best to change unsuitable situations. For solving financial problems such as lack of money, people would find an well-paid job and change their lifestyle. Moreover, humans have flexibility and power to turn over terrify situations. An example can be seen as having unsatisfactory job, workers would get superb job offers or discover careers with imperative features. As a result, they become satisfied with changing bad situations. In conclusion, it seems that individuals should try to be more powerful to turn over bad situations and never give up cross various problems such as financial.