New technologies have changed the way children spend their leisure time. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, it has been widely believed that the time spent by teenagers of this era is affected by new technologies which were developed and changed the way of actual activities of people. Certainly, this viewpoint offers both benefits and drawbacks which will be described in the following paragraphs before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, undeniably, depending new technologies led the vital merits for people living, one of all is the extenuation of arduous searching worldwide information in terms of education with internet networks and laptops which is the lifting of life quality standard. In other words, users are able to manage their time and receive quality and quantity consequences efficiently which is an enormous change in children’s leisure spending behaviours. For example, improving children's knowledge which there were many complicated steps in the past, such as only receiving data from libraries directly, but these developed technologies were created more convenience currently, namely researching accumulated information from around the globe on the internet world immediately which can be assumed that they usefully spend their free time. On the other hand, hastily developed technology without prudence can bring demerits to kids also, their parents are inaccessible technological usability of their kids. For example, there is the possibility that part of all teenagers will dedicate their all- time to entertainment media or game applications and solutions to this problem should be taken care of and suggested by their families. In conclusion, although there are some drawbacks to the changing of kids’ leisure time spent caused of new techs, as mentioned reasons, we can see that the positive aspects clearly outweigh the negative aspects.