Sales companies often try to recruit people who are motivated by money, as they believe that it will make them work harder. do you believe people are motivated to work hard by money and what other factors should be considered when searching for new sales staff?

Many organizations look to hire people that will work hard if the salary is high, those companies think the person will work effectively. There are many reasons and obstacles why many staffs that are not motivated. In my,view the common cause of this problem is colleges and the boss. Another issue is that this isn’t their dream profession. Most people can’t stand their manager and other staff at work. They can be too bossy and are not getting along very well. For example, their personality or traits that make them incorporate that they can’t do their given task. This work environment isn’t suited for people who can’t work together. The job that they working on isn’t what they love doing. Just because having a high income doesn’t mean people are motivated. For instance, people dream are to becoming a doctor but instead of helping other people, life they end up not saving a single just because they are working as a salesman. Thus, many quit their current job even if the boss offers to increase their salary they won’t accept the offer. From my perspective when the industry wants new staff they should reconsider if they are interested in the job, and does the workplace suited the new recruitment. This thing that the effect of the new staff should be looked into to see if the new staffs are worth hiring or not, and should look into for others who are interested in this job. In conclusion, the environment of the workplace is it ok with the person, and is this the job they loved to be a part of, also picking new staff carefully if they are suited for this job.