Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life, technology has become an integral part of individuals' life and some people believe that, technology is one of the main factors that lead to a decrease in human creativity. In my opinion, if technology is used for its purpose, it can be beneficial for mankind. This essay will discuss both two viewpoints in a depth. On the one hand, according to some, the growth of technology positively impacts creativity since it makes it easier for people to obtain any kind of data through the internet. In addition to this, there are several sources are available on the internet where individuals can learn how to boost their thinking abilities and improve their knowledge. For example, the website called Creative Thinking has been found one of the favourable websites by many people who were facing challenges about creativity. On the other hand, nowadays majority of humans utilize social media to find new information or idea, as a result of this, the significant usage of technology has made many people to be addicted to it, therefore technology might be limiting creative growth. For example, social media is one of the biggest sources of new ideas and is freely accessible to everybody, it also gives you an opportunity to find anything quickly, thus nowadays majority of individuals prefer to use the internet as it requires less effort to find out something new rather than using their own brains. To conclude, having everything mentioned I can come to the conclusion that, technology might give us numerous advantages within a short period of time and less effort,, however it has also some negative impacts on humans' creativity.