Some people claim that museums and art galleries are not needed today because everyone can see historical objects or art works by computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In some places, there is an opinion that museums and art galleries are harmful to society. But this is not the case, because people can enjoy various exhibitions in historical works of art and museums using a computer. Some people are against this idea. However, I disagree. Firstly, in the last few years, the development of technologies in our country is growing very fast, which increases the possibilities of using special works of art for our society. People in the community go to museums and see works of art without having to spend physical effort. It provides access to museums and art galleries around the world. For example, in recent years, due to the pandemic, it was forbidden to go out on the streets in our country, people could not go anywhere. Then they visited museums and art galleries online through computers. Second, people cannot experience the atmosphere and feel of the art in museums and art galleries by viewing online. For example, visitors to a museum can experience the artworks there by seeing the originals and their original colors, and have a wonderful experience. In addition, he will see with his own eyes the handicrafts and historical visual arts. In other countries, he takes students to museums and introduces them to historical works to increase their interest in reading. In conclusion, it is better to go and see historical works and museums than to watch them through the computer. The reason is that our society can feel the beauty of art.