Libing in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary epoch, people's tendencies to travel and immigrate have greatly increased. A high proportion of individuals opine that it causes severe social complexities and practical issues, and that is primarily attributable to communicating with foreign languages. According to my perception, it is an outstanding opportunity to live overseas because it enables us to fully learn a new language and encounter various customs. The impending discourse will elucidate the aforementioned topic in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, the language barrier is the leading causative factor of this concern. Inhabiting in a new environment, in which people are forced to obtain new language competencies may seem unpalatable from some perspectives. That is due to the time-consuming process of getting accustomed to the new ways of interacting with one another. Thus, it eventually causes a multitude of social problems such as a lack of confidence, introversion and occupational disabilities. Consequently, people can not enhance their capabilities and therefore face numerous practical difficulties. On the contrary, there are myriad reasons to support the merits of speaking with a new tongue. First and foremost, the best way of improving linguistical skills is to constantly communicate with natives. Moreover, getting utterly used to a new tradition becomes feasible in case we live in a region, in which a foreign tongue is utilized. The above-mentioned experience will be an unmitigated joy and satisfaction in terms of being a plateau in that nation's language. In conclusion, it is rational to assume that living in a country where individuals ought to be fluent in a new language can have lots of perks and demerits. However, the advantages ultimately outnumber the downsides.