Schools are no longer needed because children can find so much information on the internet and study at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this essay?

No one can deny that technology is advancing day by day and many learning centres are no longer needed to help their students while children can search for anything on the internet -based and prefer to study at home. I agree with this notion, Because it is beneficial for their career and it is easy to learn at home instead of going outside I will discuss the positives and negatives impact in the upcoming paragraph. To begin,with the agreement, All around the globe nations will be developed and it good effect on their economy and nowadays students choose to learn at their own place because all classes will be provided on the internet sites such as Facebook. In other words, It has a good development on their region's community and it is helpful for all learners because they can find so much information with the help of the internet and it is easy to collect every essential thing related to their course. For example, Many Universities will be served facilities for their learners such as providing free internet for their departments because they thought it is useful for their children and it is a good effect for their student's classwork. Hence, the Internet is part of human beings' life and it has a good consequences for their nations and it has excellent effects in the future. To commence with disagreement, It is problem for their schools because admission is no longer connected with their tutors in institutions and without the learner schools ' systems will be down. To explain, The new youths will not be interested to study at schools because all students will like to spend their hours on internet -based study and it will be effective by their region's traditional schools and today's modern world will forget their childhood memories in school. For instance, In Australian Authority will declare headlines that all students will come to college and it is an important part of their own nation's recession but they allowed on weekends studying at the house on online-based. Thus, All nations will be following these rules and regulations and they will be rising their economic growth and which will affect school lawmakers. In conclusion, Although school is essential for learners' life and is the main part of their future development. Moreover, Without academics individuals do not succeed in life and everything is not also good to find on the internet it will be a chance to lose their abilities.