Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. if these ar not taught, many are at risk of dying out in your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how? Give reasons for your answer and include any relavent examples ofrom your own knowledge or experience

Learning a foreign language such as English at school is often seen as important more than studying local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In my opinion, the English language has become a global language, therefore studying English is more important rather than learning local languages, but we have to give some priority to the local languages also in some manner. Giving an opportunity to learn English to our pupils at the school get advantages over teaching the local accent. As an example, with English Education, students get knowledge about foreign languages and cultures, and also it is helping to enhance and share their knowledge with international students. I believe that this is the best way to bring innovative ideas and technology to the country. Students who live in the countryside, don’t get a chance to touch the new globalized world without English knowledge. In addition, giving the opportunity to learn English to all children who live in every corner of the country is a responsibility of the government and the ministry of education. Furthermore, we can discuss a lot of advantages that we can have, because of English. Winning the international economy is the best advantage of English education, who has a good ability to use the English language, an easy to find a job in the international market, and bring foreign exchange to the country, and I thoroughly believe that we cannot take our culture things and behaviours to international without English. moreover, there will be no more tourist industry in the country without English and communication skills in English. Some people argue that learning a foreign language is a threat to the local accents, and its effect on the country ’s culture and historical heritage, because when people go away from their native language, then they ignore their cultural behaviours and become demolish local society, therefore we have to teach the English language with under the guidance of experts, and with the help of government bodies. On the other hand, others think that People do not hesitate to emigrate to other countries, because of English education, secondly, they settle in a foreign country with their family, therefore, the local country does not benefit from the result of English education.