Some people prefer to work for a large company. Other prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples.

When people have to apply for a job, they have a lot of choices at their disposal so it means that need to make different decisions. One such is whether to choose a big company or a small one.Personally, I prefer to work in a big company for several reasons that I will explain below in this essay. To begin,being an employee in a big company provide more opportunities than a smaller one which will help your personal career. To explain,if you work very hard in a large association it is possible that you will get promoted and increase your salary. For instance, imagine that a worker did an excellent job in the business and your supervisor decided to increase your pay, the amount in the large company might be greater because it has more money. Moving further, large organisations set up more rules, and regulations and, have a more complete motivation system.To be more specific,the advantage of working in a more regulated company is that the employees could not be exploited because all the rules are written down. For example, an employee has to work overtime,and he knows that he will be paid,as a rule, another example is that a worker knows that if he works hard will be promoted and get a higher salary. To sum up, the above reasons and examples are the motivations that push to choose a large business rather than a little one.the former is better organized and offers more occasions in the long run for my career.