Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is alleged that going to the cinema was replaced by watching the film on digital devices such as smart phones and that is not required anymore. Other argument is that to do so is attractive due to movies should be seen in a cinema. Overtime, I completely believed that the cinema could not be replaced by nothing Rewrite the sentence could not be replaced by anything could be replaced by nothing show examples. Firstly, the information revolution over the past 20 years has been changing plenty of events surround us. Whereas, changing our life style might not be attended however, it has been occurring. In fact, people who believe this idea say every work which we could do by the internet, we should give it up. On one hand, an argument is going to cinema is unnecessary and watching movies could be done on smart devices. For example, this group believe that watching movies is just enjoyable work and it is not different where they do. Another idea is that IT revolution was not able to change what they interest. It is indeed considered that people who love cinema could not give up going there anymore. While, they believe to do so is an entertainment due to they absolutely love watching movie in cinema. For instance, it is considered in spite of developing the internet TV networks on these years, pupils are not getting rid of the cinema. As a result, it is Known the cinema has an especial and unexpected enjoying which could not be experienced anywhere. In particular, this group love the cinema in order to that is part of art. In conclusion, both groups have results which be correct but in my opinion cinema might not be replace by anything because it is part of humanity’s history.