Is mental strength important for success or is it more important to be strong and fit for success in sport.? Discuss both views and give your opinion

To be successful in life you need to maintain your mind healthy, It is also essential to make you effective in the games and physically fit. How energetic we are and how we work the whole day depends on how we think. In this essay, we will discuss both sides of how our head controls and help us, and to which extent this helps us in our daily routine. The outcome of our actions is the reaction of how our thoughts run at the back of our heads. When you are doing a job or giving a speech then you need to be creative and that can happen only when you don't have any other distractions in the brain. For example,recently I had to give a lecture about the environmental effects, but there were so many distractions because of situations that I had at home, but meditating for a few minutes made me clear my imagination. Furthermore, It helped me to gain the project and grow in my career. In other words, that is why it is very crucial to strengthen your brain to be successful in life. Physical energy is very powerful when you have to play a sport and win it. However, to maintain that you should have a proper diet and also a healthy gut. For instance, when my son was playing badminton recently his condition became worse when they were at the end of the game still his consciousness was aligned with his body which made him win the match. Moreover, the brain is the most predominant body part that has to be healthy which makes whole muscles work. In conclusion, This essay argued how our intellect has a supreme role in maintaining our health well and being successful in life. In my opinion, I would agree with both views as both are prime factors to survival.