Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication such as letters,emails, or telephone calls. How far you agree or disagree with this statement?

Direct connection is considered to be one of the best connecting ways compared to others methods,like emails, letters or phone calls. Physical conversation between people seems to be more convenient than other virtual ways of communication such as calls or messages. This essay will argue why virtual communication is deemed to be more appropriate than physical meetings. In general, the network is very important nowadays between people. A face-to-face meeting is far more significant than online communication because connecting online lacks a sense of vibrancy and personal touch; in addition, it affects human interactions negatively, making you robot-like. For example, there are a lot of disputes which have occurred between friends due to misunderstandings. So, it`s the best way to meet people in person as it is more convenient than sending them feelingless messages or emails. Obviously, Online communication has loads of pros, and it is preferable to a wide scale of people especially, with the high technology we have recently; it becomes straightforward to connect to friends, family and employees at any time, and from any place; just all you need is the internet. There are many reasons make a majority of people use online communication daily; it`s because it allows liaising with friends or family at a glance. Furthermore, it can overcome any hindrances or obstacles that may lead to difficulty to see these people, like being in another city or even another country. For instance, a tremendous number of people who work abroad get in touch with their families facilely. Moreover, during covid-19, it was impossible to get personal meetings held, so instead of that many companies have relied on online connection via zoom and a variety of other applications. Thus, using virtual types of communication is indispensable as it has ample advantages. To summarize, this essay argued why the virtual network is more convenient than face-to-face communication and showed its value. In my opinion, virtual ways of connection have become a cornerstone in our daily life as well as it is immensely used more than ever.