Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial notions heating up a debate over how to become a high-achiever in life. While some claim that the sole method to achieve high accomplishments is enrolling in colleges, the opposite makes a statement that it has a heavy reliance on alternative elements. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimized to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of doubt, getting into universities brings an immense impact on people’s fruitfulness. In this day and age, we live in a society where degrees, diplomas and certifications are of necessity. In specific, corporations of all kinds, whether grand or insignificant, require degrees from prestigious colleges from their applicants. For instance, people graduating from well-known academies namely Foreign Trade University, National Economics University and Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology will tend to possess a much higher chance of being employed by first-rank industries than those without a certificate of graduation. Hence, institutions enrollment plays such a paramount pivotal in people’s obtaining high achievements.