Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

School plays a crucial role in the development of children. Therefore, It is believed by a section of society that children should join it at an early life, while others think that they should be with their parents till they turn six or seven. From my perspective, the earlier offspring goes to the academy, the better it is. The reasons behind the same will be elaborated on in the upcoming paragraphs with the support of relevant examples. First and foremost, pupils get the upper hand in education compared to others in this competitive era. Moreover, It has been proved by multifarious studies that early school goes tend to acquire the knowledge quicker than the ones who join schools late. For instance, young people in the UK are more highly educated and knowledgeable than India's offspring because their schooling starts at the age of three. Furthermore, early exposure to the academic world will assist the baby to develop interactional and behavioural skills. This will not only benefit their academics, but also they can reap its benefits at their workplace. For instance, an article published in a UK journal revealed that adults who attended school at a very tender life interacted and related with other colleagues better than those who attended late. This has proven the fact that the importance of being in an academic cycle much earlier in life can not be overemphasized. In conclusion, even though some groups of individuals prefer kids to be in the classroom before they are 8 years old. I am of the opinion that such kids should be enrolled a lot more early because it will offer them the opportunity to build up knowledge and acquire relational abilities.