In many countries, governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

Today, in many parts of the world, the authorities of countries allocate their imprest on technology in order to upgrade the well-being of its community. This might be due to the rising demand for technological devices people tend to depend on their day to day chores. In my opinion, I think it is enormously beneficial to the people in the country and to the world as a whole. In this essay, I will discuss and arrive at a reasonable conclusion with examples from my own experience. Firstly, in recent years, the development of technology has started to play a crucial role in the economy of a region. For instance, Japan; the country with the highest technological advancement recently created a human-serving robot. The coding of that was to help and support housewives in almost every work in houses such as cleaning, vacuuming and cooking. This robot made a huge positive image on society regarding the ongoing leaderships who supported to production of this remarkable thing at that time. Additionally, the export industry in Japan soared in just a few seconds resulting in arecord-breaking record-breaking income for the country. Secondly, I would like to depict public transportation and how the new technological methods have eased transportation for the public. In India, the cropping-up population used to travel in jam-packed trains which took days to travel to the desired destination. Today, high-tech electric trains are their travel angels because new technology was able to develop the trains with high-speed engines so that there were more rounds of trains shifts occupied and the community had more chances to choose when to book the trains. While the overlook is positive, I absolutely think the consideration in allocating on technology is one of the bravest steps taken by all the parliamentarians in the world. After all, the main aim of developing the lives of each and every nation around the world will be highly saturated by the enhancement of technological devices and making them familiar to the public. To sum up, in almost all parts of the world, developing technology plays a major factor interacting with individuals. As it is a vital factor of a nation, it should be provided with the financial support it requires from time to time. This will surely lead to the betterment of the commodities in all the world.