Some people think that robots are very important to humans future development while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society . discuss both views and give your opinion.

How do you feel if a robot comes to work as your housemaid? Such a strange feeling may be difficult to express in a conventional society. Nevertheless, it is no more a fairy tale, they are about to invade the world soon. Some people think that robots are very important to humans ' future development while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. I am going to discuss both of these views in forthcoming paragraphs. Robots may be considered the peak of industrialization and artificial intelligence. You may picture the robots as machines putting parts of cars together or as one humanoid assistant in a sophisticated office. Either way, they help humans ease the work at hand. To be more specific, manpower is increasingly replaced by robotic machines in favour of a comfortable lifestyle for mankind. Robotic engineering is a branch that deals with the provision of robot's help in future sustainability. Surprisingly, most of the public's attention has been drawn to this emerging field and its benefits, while few are concerned about the negative and dangerous impacts on the people. Unfortunately, some are aversive to humanoid robots, if this is not the case of every situation. Psychologically, humans want to feel very us and them. So that, more humanoid robots may make people not happy. Another factor, humans owe a mind but not robots. Basically, they tend to perform repetitive, accurate tasks and it is unbelievable that they would perform executive cognitive functions. In nutshell, there are enormous merits of robots whilst a few demerits. However, they perform a task that is accomplished by humans. Therefore, we do not need to worry they would override us.