In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

At the present time, with the advancement of technology, it is predictable to increase the number of driverless vehicles in the new future. All people will be considered a passenger. In my point of view, the advantages of this phenomenon, outweigh the disadvantages. I will discuss my reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there will be some negative points, for this phenomenon in the next decades. Firstly, this will be harmful to drivers’ economic situation. Due to the fact, with driverless transportation, people would not need any drivers for their transport. So, drivers will get out of their careers. Secondly, the system of the advanced cars may have some bugs. Consequently, passengers will be in danger of car accidents. For instance, I can mention tesla cars. A number of them cannot relinquish obstacles in their path. So, it causes some essential threats to users’ life. On the other hand, there are some benefits of using this new method of driving in the near future. The prominent reason is about reducing humans’ wrongs and clear their vital role of them in accidents. To clarify, people’s mistakes have the biggest role in many car accidents in the whole world. As result, with driverless cars, we will diminish this issue with the improvement of the cars industry. Second, without any doubt, in the near future, driverless cars would not use fuel or oil and they will be replaced by new energies such as solar, hydrogen, and many other new methods. To conclude my essay, although driverless cars will have a harmful impression on the economical satisfaction of drivers, this can improve the safety of roads. Additionally, it will be practical for having a clean environment and reducing the amount of pollution. I opine the merits of this phenomenon will be more magnificent to compare with disadvantages.