At present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the advantages?

The population of the younger generation are found to be numerous when compared to the elder people living in some nations today. More number manpower with fresh blood would boost the development of a nation in all categories. This essay would outweigh the advantages more than that the disadvantage thinking the increase of the young population. The public and private sectors are significantly dependable towards manpower, it's considered as the top priority. Firstly,the companies get expanding and many emerging companies are likely to contribute to the new technologies. Which eventually increases production, trade and business and provides huge success to the country. Secondly, the security of the people in the nation is the response of the government. In order to do that huge manpower is required from the public sector in various fields one of the most important would be the defence service to protect the country from foreign invasions and to protect during natural calamities. The bachelors are boon to the country's power, security and income. Despite many advantages, the disadvantage of being unemployed and the fear of an increase in population in near future are hard to accept. The high rate of unemployment may prevail due to the competition in job securing. While this would lead to poverty. While the other concern is about expected an increase in mankind because childbirth would dense the state. The more younger individuals would produce kids to complete their family would lead to loss food and shelter to provide. This would be resolved in awareness programs and campaigns for the job can resolve the issue. To conclude,there is a major advantage for the public and private sectors requiring more individuals to work and develop the nation. The fear of overpopulationstate and unemployment wouldn't be a major problem to be considered. Therefore, the advantages of young adults outweigh the disadvantages