Global warming is emerging as a great threat to human survival in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and suggest some solutions?

Several problems are associated with global warming's development which is increased sea levels continuously, but there are methods whereby they can be solved. Thus tendency of dumping of industrial wastes into the nearby water bodies are the main problem, but fortunately there are ways to address these issues. One major problem concerning industrial products are the ease with which sea, ocean can access potentially dangerous. For example, plastic is easily capable to impact to them because of their harmful, besides poison ingredients. In this case, it provides negative effects for healthy of sea animals and especially water body. Another issue of concern is extreme warming over the world. In the view of the fact that, the ozone layer is being depleted while disturbing the ecological balance. Thus, these days, the ice, even the widest chilling in the world what is called iceberg is approximately melting. To counteract these problem, one possible solution would be for individuals to protect bodies of water such as river, sea, moreover ocean from pollution by industrial ctops stops as follows plastic. This can be done through a preference for manufacturing and utilizing paper products like paper bottle instead of another solid and never non-melting productions as plastic. In addition to governments action, industries, also some companies have to reduce gas pollution via sharing some energy suppliers. To provide this solution sun or wind energy might be used instead of other dangerous types such as atom energy. To conclude, although somethings, for instance throwing of industrial garbages next of water bodies and other severe impacts are capable to emerge a threat for global warming, the earth can be saved from this evil through plethora measures.