Being celebrity brings problems and benefits. Do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits than problems.

In today’s World, Celebrity status has a high level of respectable position in society which is discussed in the below essay. In recent times, being a celebrity set out luxurious viability, together honourable position in society. Moreover, celebrities recognize locally and globally which comes various opportunities to become generous and stronger. For instance, we do have huge celebrities like Mr Sharukh khan, and Mr Johnny Depp in the film industry whereas Mr Kohli is in sports (Cricket) whose life is filled up with exhilaration and virtuosity. Having a celebrity status in Society, Actors/Sports stars becoming millionaires and leading successful positions in the world. However, there are always two sides to the coin, being a celebrity also runs into numerous complications which affect mental torture in some cases. Put down a lot of effort to prove themselves in an exaggerated world. A balanced diet and exercise are to be followed to be fit and maintenance. Most of the time, though they have a lot of cravings, forcefully they have to control their taste buds to maintain good health and figure. A lot of challenges must face to balance the hard situations, for instance: Film stars have continued to perform well otherwise fans would harm them, as cases are seen in Film Industry, and sports like Cricket. Freedom for celebrities is completely different for them compared to normal people as they constantly receive annoying calls and are stalked by strangers. In conclusion, being a celebrity is not an easy job, to achieve this, one has to put in continuous efforts day and night to fulfil their dreams. Celebrities have to be cautious while interacting with People at events and public Gatherings. If everything supports the situation, Celebrity life is the most precious part of human life which gives a huge name and Fame in society.