In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In the modern world, agriculture is developing and doing their best. However, there are people who struggle to find food and go hungry. From my perspective, it is due to the high prices of food, and low salary of employee. For the solution of problem, government could do charity works and make progrmas to increase the number of workers. The government is improving the agriculture, although, do not notice the economical problems connected with poor citizens. Not so many people's earnings are enough to buy meals. Furthermore, the level of unemployment and homeless people are increasing. Thus, a lot of people can not afford any food due to the lack of money. Obviously, to solve this problem, there should be balance between prices of food and salary of workers. For this, there should be controlling system, that regulate all sides. Also, the government should allocate money to improving the amount of employee by doing some program, that helps to find job for every one. To conclude, agriculture and its advancements should be helpful to the people's life too. But if the government do not do something towards to this problem, it will be big problems in the future.