More and more people are using computer and electric devices to access information, therefore there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspapers on paper. To what extent do y ou agree or disagree?

It is often said that people tend to use computers and smart objects such as smartphones and tablets in order to reach information more than before. Thus, paper-based books and newspapers are not needed anymore. This author's perspective is in agreement with the aforementioned statement, and in the following essay, this matter is about to be debated as well. To commence with, by using electronic devices, we could reach information much faster than the traditional way of getting news such as reading paper-based books, articles and newspapers. For instance, the tragic death of a 21-year-old rapper was firstly announced by social media via the internet. In contrast, the daily newspapers didn't inform their audiences of this news until the day after the incident which was much later than the internet when people got the news on their phones. Therefore, thanks to the invention of the internet accelerated the spreading of news and made smart objects the best way to get informed about early news. Another reason is that all people especially the new generation, actually the generation of z are not comfortable reading books, magazines and newspapers on paper. As a consequence, the rate of purchasing paper-based newspapers, articles and books would experience a massive reduction. These young people have undeniable attachments to their computers and electrical devices, they are informed by these devices nowadays. Despite the effectiveness of paper-based versions of newspapers and books, there is no demand for this kind of information right now. In conclusion, the rate of people who use personal and electronic devices to obtain information is increasing, and many people believe that no book, article or newspaper on paper is in demand. It seems that computers and electrical devices are enough for people to be informed with first -hand news instead of reading papers.