Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Some argued that sports lessons are crucial to children while others think it is better to learn and study other major subjects instead. Physical lesson focus on the workout but other major lessons improve our understanding way the real world work. This essay will discuss both opinions and give its own opinion. While some believe that focusing more on physical education subject is very crucial to children. Playing sports in physical education class help improve children's health. For example, many students who participated in their P.E class have better health and good mental strength, because as they work out their body releases chemicals that reduce anxiety we can see that many people who exercise live longer than others that didn’t exercise. Thus, physical education classes prolong our life and improve our bodies to be healthy. The major lessons in school help us advance our knowledge. By teaching all the subjects that are needed for applying to any subjects in university. For instance, chemistry class teach students about chemicals and elements this experience help student who is looking to apply for a job or university that required knowledge about chemicals this not only apply to chemistry subject but also subjects like business, astronomy, and biology classes. Hence, advance and improve our understanding so we can use this in the future. In conclusion, physical subjects help us stay fit and healthy and academic lessons help advance our understanding and prepare us for the real world. Therefore, both of these subjects are equally important to the heir.