Some parents believe that it is better for their children to be educated at home. Others still hold that their children must go to school.

Selecting the best place for children education is vitally important for a plethora of parents. A group of parents argue that children education at home is superior, while another group of families hold the idea that educating children at school is mandatory. On the one hand, parents who believe in homeschooling posit that this will ultimately benefit their offspring. For one, it offers secure environment, which will assist children to acquire knowledge without any sort of harassment. For another, it helps parents maintain regular monitoring, so they can be more certain of their children ’s education progress. For example, the Polish education system, which has been predicated on virtual schooling in homes for many years, has been recently considered one of the best in the world, and it has achieved remarkable growth in education quality. Many experts attribute this success to absence of bullying and observant families. That is why some parents advice their children to learn at home. One the other hand, a multitude of parent argue that school education for children should be obligatory. Even though school standards, such as punctuation and formal uniform can be a stumbling block to many students, they can still receive professional assistance from their teachers, so their skills can be marvelously developed. Moreover, they will be immensely provided with a wide range of communication skills if they manage to actively engage in variegated school activities, such as sports and organized debates. For instance, Waren Buffet, an eminent business figure, was benefited by his teachers’ advice and by communication skills acquired during school years, and that has positively impacted his future business skills. Therefore, a sector of parents urge their children to learn at school. To recapitulate, it is clear that some parents value home education; however, another group of parents favor school education. In my opinion, I strongly believe that children education at school is ultimately superior because it ensures expert supervision and reinforces social interaction.