Being a celebrity brings problems as well as benefits

In today’s World, Celebrity status has high level of respectable position in the society which is being discussed in the below essay. In recent times, being a celebrity set out a luxurious viability, together honorable position in the society. Moreover, celebrities recognize locally and globally which comes various opportunities to become generous and stronger. For instance, we do have a huge celebrity like Mr. Sharukh khan, Mr. Johnny Depp in filmy industry whereas Mr. Kohli in sports (Cricket) whose life is filled up with exhilaration and virtuosity. Having a celebrity status in Society, Actors/Sports stars becoming millionaires and leading a successful position in the world. However, there are always two sides of the coin, being a celebrity also run in to Join the words into show examples numerous complications which effects to mental torture at some cases. Putdown lot of efforts to prove themselves in exaggerated world. Balanced diet and exercise to be followed to be fit and maintenance. In most of the times, though they have a lot of cravings, forcefully they have to control their tasty buds for maintain good health and figure. Lot of challenges must face to balance the hard situations, for instance: Film stars has to continue perform well otherwise fans would harm them, as such cases seen in Film Industry, sports like Cricket. Freedom for celebrities is completely different for them compared to normal people as they constantly receive annoying calls or being stalked by strangers. In conclusion, being a celebrity is not an easy job, to achieve this, one has to put continuous efforts day and night to fulfill their dreams. Celebrities have to be cautious while interacting with the People in the events and public Gatherings. If everything supports in the situation, Celebrity life is most precious part if human’s life which gives huge name and Fame in the society.