Is mental strength important for success or is it more important to be strong and fit for success in sport.? Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many believe that having good mental is needed to achieve your goal, Others think physical strength and fitness is the key to being successful in sports competition. I will discuss both points of view and give my own opinion. It is crucial for everyone to have a good mental to accomplish their goal. Your mental health plays an important role in order to be successful. For instance, every successful businessman they all have good mental health, and they maintain calm and relaxation when doing business and negotiating with clients like Stanley Ho a Chinese businessman. Thus mental strength is needed in order to be successful. Training and exercise to be strong are crucial to be successful in sports. While many athletes who didn't try as much as their competitors won't stand a chance of winning. For example, Usain Bolt is a professional athlete competing in many Olympic competitions throughout the years, while his competitor can't outrun him. That is because he also tried harder than those competitors making him manage to outrun his competitors. His training is simple running and working out every day to keep his body and strength fit but he trains more each day to become better. Hence working out to be fit and gain strength is important in every sport. In conclusion, a strong mind helps you accomplish your goal, and having a strong and fit body is needed in every sport in order to compete with others. Therefore, both a strong and healthy mind are important in order to be successful.