Living in a a country where you have to speak foreign Language can cause serious social. problems, as well as practical problems. To What extent do you agree or dis agrees

According to some,there are various problems in places where it is necessary to learn other languages. This essay agrees that learning different national languages does not harm society. Firstly, this essay discusses the benefits of learning other national languages to the country and secondly,the benefits to the people in the society. On the one hand,the increase in the number of people learning foreign languages will the state in every way.Because the development will be strong in the nations that learn the languages of other countries.The country's relations with other nations will be good. For example, according to the data, each country has different traditions from other territories. On the other hand,it is of great benefit to the citizens of that society.Because the mind of a person who knows the language is strong.He will be able to travel freely to other countries.For instance,if a person learns English and gets a certificate, another country offers him a job in his country for a lot of money. In conclusion,being able to learn other languages in the motherland is beneficial in every way.In my opinion, improving the opportunity to learn foreign languages in every country is an important factor in maintaining peace in every nation.